Introducing Ampersand Duck

Ampersand Duck is a book lover, book maker, book designer, artist and letterpress printer. Her beautiful website is here and her personal blog here. She also writes for Sarsaparilla.

She is my dear friend and close neighbour – exactly the kind of person you want living around the corner. Although she is a very good cook, she sadly cannot hold her piss.

One thought on “Introducing Ampersand Duck

  1. I can hold my piss if I stay on the same type of booze, but that martini (and the glass of red — told you I can’t drink red –) stayed with me until lunchtime today, 2 days later! I must be getting old…

Leave a Reply

